Staff List

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.
Position Name Email Phone Website
Principal Dr. Natasha Wyatt   nwyatt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3877  
Office Coordinator Hollie Stone hstone@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3888  
Secretary Suzanne Gottgetreu sgottge@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3888  
Health Clerk Sheryl Hammons shammon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3875  
Counselor Michael Bujacich mbujaci@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3919 Website 
Teacher SpEd/LRC Kelli Crawford kcrawfo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3912 Website 
CIS/Booster President Judy Merritt jmerrit@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3872 Website 
Instr. Coach/Collab. Teacher Trisa Dixon tdixon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3922 Website 
Title 1 Teacher Amy Paulson apaulso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3897 Website 
English Language Teacher Masha Shepherd mshephe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3884 Website 
LAP Teacher Michelle Fredericks mfreder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3897 Website 
Music Teacher Margaret Ross mross2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3899 Website 
P.E. Teacher Josh Brandt jbrandt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3903  
Librarian TOL Patricia Albert palbert@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-9315 Website 
Occupational Therapist Anna Garner agarner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3920 Website 
Speech Pathologist Heidi Gallup hgallup@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3918 Website 
Head Start Teacher Christine Caldwell CCALDWE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-3913  
Head Start Assistant Teacher Manuela Bosteder-Canche MBOSTED@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US    
Peer Inclusion PS Teacher Melani Summerfield msummer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3892 Website 
Head Start/Family Advocate Susanna White swhite@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Kindergarten Teacher Kim Stavig kstavig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3891 Website 
Kindergarten Teacher Wendy Herforth wherfor@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3896 Website 
1st Grade Teacher Kristen Wormley kwormle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3890 Website 
1st Grade Teacher Amanda Hartley ahartle1@tacoma.k12.wa 253-571-3896 Website 
2nd Grade Teacher Wendy Owen wowen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3880 Website 
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Erin Keller ekeller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3915 Website 
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Matthew Ryan mryan1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3916 Website 
4th/5th Grade Teacher Dina Goody dgoody@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3881 Website 
4th/5th Grade Teacher Shannon Shellgren sshellg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3883 Website 
TOL Stacey Logan slogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3882 Website 
TOL Jean Henry jhenry@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3894 Website 
TOL Vickie Rhee vrhee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3912 Website 
TOL Ian Berman-Hand iberman@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3895 Website